Baby Shower (:

Baby shower was great! We are so blessed to have the family & friends we have, and Sydni is one very lucky little girl! Of course, as I figured, we did not get everything we need – but what we still need to get won’t be too expensive. I think, including Landon’s convertible car seat, everything we still need comes out to a total of 250? (the most expensive thing on the list is the baby monitor – because the one I’ve chosen is a video monitor with two cameras) So, all in all, I think everything came out great. We have PLENTY of diapers (694 to be exact) to start off with (:

 

Everyone has told me how much I’ve dropped.. I don’t know, but I really hope labor is near. Below are pictures from the shower & please excuse the blurriness, my sister was the lovely “photographer” for the occasion (;

 

 

Leave a Reply

